New PS4 Games: Release Dates

13 Mar, Tuesday
Pure Farming 2018 GB
7 Mar, Wednesday
Bravo Team GB
Feb
Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor: Martyr GB
27 Feb, Tuesday
Far Cry 5 GB
Shiny GB
23 Feb, Friday
Chicken Range GB
Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet GB
22 Feb, Thursday
Metal Gear Survive GB
13 Feb, Tuesday
Kingdom Come: Deliverance GB
9 Feb, Friday
The Seven Deadly Sins: Knights of Britannia GB
UNDER NIGHT IN-BIRTH Exe:Late[st] GB
6 Feb, Tuesday
BLACK HOLE GB
Jan
Insurgency: Sandstorm GB
30 Jan, Tuesday
DISSIDIA: FINAL FANTASY NT GB
26 Jan, Friday
DRAGON BALL FighterZ GB
Don't Starve Mega Pack GB
Monster Hunter World GB
24 Jan, Wednesday
The Inpatient GB
23 Jan, Tuesday
Lost Sphear GB
19 Jan, Friday
Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth: Hacker's Memory GB
16 Jan, Tuesday
Street Fighter V: Arcade Edition GB
Dec
Beyond Flesh and Blood GB
Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition GB
Call of Cthulhu: The Official Video Game GB
Days Gone GB
Dead or Alive Xtreme 3 Fortune GB
Death Stranding GB
Dreams GB
Final Fantasy VII Remake GB
GT Sport GB
God of War GB
Gravel GB
Necromunda: Underhive Wars GB
Rad Rogers: World One GB
The Plague GB
Werewolf: The Apocalypse GB
15 Dec, Friday
Vegas Party GB
12 Dec, Tuesday
Okami GB
Resident Evil 7: biohazard GB
8 Dec, Friday
The Walking Dead: The Telltale Series: Collection GB
6 Dec, Wednesday
Chaos on Deponia GB
Silence GB
5 Dec, Tuesday
Dead Rising 4: Frank's Big Package GB
Steep: Winter Games Edition GB
1 Dec, Friday
Doom VFR GB
Rocket League GB
The Assembly/Perfect Double Pack GB
The Ultimate VR Collection GB
Theseus GB
28 Nov, Tuesday
Black Mirror GB
24 Nov, Friday
Dead Island: Double Pack GB
22 Nov, Wednesday
Hidden Agenda GB
Knowledge Is Power GB
SingStar Celebration GB
17 Nov, Friday
Demon Gaze II GB
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 GB
The Count Lucanor GB
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR GB
The Sims 4 GB
Tricky Towers GB
16 Nov, Thursday
Ashes Cricket GB
14 Nov, Tuesday
Farming Simulator 17 GB
L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition GB
Outcast: Second Contact GB
Star Wars: Battlefront II GB
The Sims 4: Deluxe Party Edition GB
de Blob GB