New PS4 Games: Release Dates

13 Nov, Tuesday
HITMAN 2 GB
9 Nov, Friday
11-11: Memories Retold GB
OVERKILLís The Walking Dead GB
Oct
Blood and Truth GB
Concrete Genie GB
ERICA GB
Final Fantasy VII Remake GB
Gungrave VR GB
Immortal: Unchained GB
ONE PIECE: World Seeker GB
SENRAN KAGURA Burst Re:Newal GB
Shenmue III GB
Space Hulk: Tactics GB
The Station GB
Zen Studios VR Collection GB
28 Oct, Sunday
FIFA 19 GB
26 Oct, Friday
Just Dance 2019 GB
MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE GB
PAW Patrol: On a Roll GB
Red Dead Redemption 2 GB
19 Oct, Friday
Battlefield V GB
LEGO DC Super-Villains GB
SOULCALIBUR VI GB
16 Oct, Tuesday
Starlink: Battle for Atlas GB
12 Oct, Friday
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 GB
5 Oct, Friday
Assassin's Creed: Odyssey GB
4 Oct, Thursday
Masters of Anima GB
2 Oct, Tuesday
Mega Man 11 GB
Sept
ACE COMBAT 7: Skies Unknown GB
Dead Island 2 GB
Disgaea 1 Complete GB
Insurgency: Sandstorm GB
30 Sep, Sunday
Call of Cthulhu: The Official Video Game GB
28 Sep, Friday
Chicken Range GB
25 Sep, Tuesday
FIFA 19 GB
METAL MAX Xeno GB
This Is the Police 2 GB
21 Sep, Friday
8-Bit Armies GB
Spyro Reignited Trilogy GB
18 Sep, Tuesday
Fishing Sim World GB
Labyrinth of Refrain: Coven of Dusk GB
14 Sep, Friday
Black Clover: Quartet Knights GB
Brawlout GB
NHL 19 GB
7 Sep, Friday
Flipping Death GB
Quar: Infernal Machines GB
Slime Rancher GB
Spider-Man GB
6 Sep, Thursday
ZONE OF THE ENDERS: The 2nd RUNNER: MARS GB
4 Sep, Tuesday
DRAGON QUEST XI: Echoes of an Elusive Age GB
Genesis: Alpha One GB
Aug
Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition GB
GRIP GB
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade GB
31 Aug, Friday
Divinity: Original Sin 2 GB
Middle-earth: Shadow of War Definitive Edition GB
Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker GB
Owlboy GB
Shadows: Awakening GB
30 Aug, Thursday
PES 2019 GB
29 Aug, Wednesday
Firewall Zero Hour GB
28 Aug, Tuesday
Strange Brigade GB
Yakuza Kiwami 2 GB
24 Aug, Friday
F1 2018 GB
Punch Line GB
23 Aug, Thursday
Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor: Martyr GB
21 Aug, Tuesday
Shenmue I & II GB
17 Aug, Friday
Hero Defense GB
10 Aug, Friday
Runbow GB
We Happy Few GB
7 Aug, Tuesday
Overcooked 2 GB
27 Jul, Friday
The Banner Saga Trilogy GB
24 Jul, Tuesday
TSW: Train Sim World GB