New Xbox One Games: Release Dates

14 Jun, Thursday
Super Bomberman R GB
5 Jun, Tuesday
The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset GB
Vampyr GB
Crackdown 3 GB
Darksiders III GB
Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Collection GB
Valkyria Chronicles 4 GB
Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor: Martyr GB
Yoku's Island Express GB
25 May, Friday
Dark Souls: Remastered GB
22 May, Tuesday
Tennis World Tour GB
8 May, Tuesday
Conan Exiles GB
1 May, Tuesday
Space Hulk: Deathwing GB
Adventure Time: Pirates of the Enchiridion GB
Blood Bowl 2: Legendary Edition GB
Masters of Anima GB
Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker GB
The Avengers GB
Transference GB
20 Apr, Friday
Assetto Corsa: Ultimate Edition GB
Don't Starve Mega Pack GB
10 Apr, Tuesday
Extinction GB
3 Apr, Tuesday
Shaq Fu: A Legend Reborn GB
30 Mar, Friday
Injustice 2: Legendary Edition GB
27 Mar, Tuesday
Far Cry 5 GB
MX vs ATV: All Out GB
23 Mar, Friday
A Way Out GB
20 Mar, Tuesday
A.O.T. 2 GB
Assassinís Creed Rogue Remastered GB
Sea of Thieves GB
Titan Quest GB
16 Mar, Friday
Beast Quest GB
Burnout Paradise Remastered GB
15 Mar, Thursday
Surviving Mars GB
13 Mar, Tuesday
Armello GB
Devil May Cry: HD Collection GB
Pure Farming 2018 GB
The Raven: Legacy of a Master Thief GB
9 Mar, Friday
Life is Strange: Before the Storm GB
Scribblenauts Showdown GB
6 Mar, Tuesday
Final Fantasy XV: Royal Edition GB
TT Isle of Man: Ride on the Edge GB
27 Feb, Tuesday
Gravel GB
de Blob 2: The Underground GB
23 Feb, Friday
Euro Fishing GB
Past Cure GB
Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet GB
Wolfenstein: The New Order and Wolfenstein: The Old Blood Double Pack GB
22 Feb, Thursday
Metal Gear Survive GB
21 Feb, Wednesday
Rad Rogers: World One GB