New PS4 Games: Release Dates

4 Dec, Tuesday
Just Cause 4 GB
Nov
8-Bit Armies GB
Little Witch Academia: Chamber of Time GB
Nelke & the Legendary Alchemists: Ateliers of the New World GB
Team Sonic Racing GB
Werewolf: The Apocalypse GB
14 Nov, Wednesday
Fallout 76 GB
13 Nov, Tuesday
HITMAN 2 GB
9 Nov, Friday
11-11: Memories Retold GB
6 Nov, Tuesday
GRIP GB
Jagged Alliance: Rage! GB
Oct
Blood and Truth GB
Concrete Genie GB
ERICA GB
SENRAN KAGURA Burst Re:Newal GB
The Golf Club 2019 Featuring PGA TOUR GB
The Station GB
Torn GB
30 Oct, Tuesday
8 to Glory GB
Steep: X Games Gold Edition GB
26 Oct, Friday
Bendy and the Ink Machine GB
Crayola Scoot GB
Just Dance 2019 GB
MY HERO ONE'S JUSTICE GB
PAW Patrol: On a Roll GB
Quar: Infernal Machines GB
Red Dead Redemption 2 GB
23 Oct, Tuesday
Spintires: MudRunner: American Wilds Edition GB
19 Oct, Friday
LEGO DC Super-Villains GB
Project Highrise: Architect's Edition GB
SOULCALIBUR VI GB
Trailblazers GB
16 Oct, Tuesday
Gungrave VR GB
NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 GB
Starlink: Battle for Atlas GB
12 Oct, Friday
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 GB
Disgaea 1 Complete GB
9 Oct, Tuesday
The Occupation GB
5 Oct, Friday
Assassin's Creed: Odyssey GB
Mutant Football League: Dynasty Edition GB
My Riding Stables: Life with Horses GB
3 Oct, Wednesday
Astro Bot Rescue Mission GB
2 Oct, Tuesday
Mega Man 11 GB
28 Sep, Friday
Blind GB
FIFA 19 GB
Fire Pro Wrestling World GB
Friday The 13th: The Game GB
Little Dragons Cafe GB
25 Sep, Tuesday
Air Missions: HIND GB
METAL MAX Xeno GB
21 Sep, Friday
428: Shibuya Scramble GB
Brawlout GB
Candle: The Power of the Flame GB
18 Sep, Tuesday
Fishing Sim World GB
14 Sep, Friday
Black Clover: Quartet Knights GB
7 Sep, Friday
Immortal: Unchained GB
6 Sep, Thursday
ZONE OF THE ENDERS: The 2nd RUNNER: MARS GB
4 Sep, Tuesday
DRAGON QUEST XI: Echoes of an Elusive Age GB
31 Aug, Friday
Divinity: Original Sin 2 GB
Middle-earth: Shadow of War Definitive Edition GB
Owlboy GB
Punch Line GB
Shadows: Awakening GB
29 Aug, Wednesday
Firewall Zero Hour GB
28 Aug, Tuesday
Strange Brigade GB
Yakuza Kiwami 2 GB
27 Aug, Monday
Shenmue III GB